Skip to main content

Technology Advisory Committee

About the TAC

For the 2017/2018 school year, the Technology Advisory Committee (TAC) will guide the district in providing 21st century learning environments in alignment with the goals of the Board and the district.


Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

All meetings to be held in the District Office Board Room at 921 Susana Street, from 3:00 to 4:30.  All TAC meetings are complete for the 2017/18 school year, please check back next year for the calendar and agendas!


Committee Members

District Office Representatives

School Administration Representatives

Max Eissler (DO)

Audrey Lee (DO)

Monifa Morgan (DO)

Michelle West (DO)

Mike Cannon (JSE)

Karen Carlson (AHS)

Teacher/Site Representatives

Parent/Community Representatives

Sam Groess (AHS)

Sabrina Emigh (VMHS)

Carmelo Salgado (MJHS)

Cheyenne Riggs (JME)

Grant Matsumoto (MPE)


Serdar Copur

Todd Navarro


School Board Member Representatives

Student Representative

John Fuller

Bobbi Horack

Matthew Panelo (AHS)